Events Calendar

January 2020
  • Friday 10 January 2020 - Wednesday 29 January 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PERMOHONAN PERTUKARAN BELIA ANTARABANGSA by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  JBSN
  • Wednesday 29 January 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    KONVENSYEN PEMBERDAYAAN BELIA MENCEGAH EKTREMISME PERINGKAT KEBANGSAAN by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  JBSN
February 2020
  • Tuesday 18 February 2020 - Thursday 20 February 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    Kursus Pemerkasaan Progam Pembangunan Belia Tahun 2020 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  JBSN
  • Tuesday 25 February 2020 - Sunday 08 March 2020
    KLD TUNAS SAMUDERA Siri 1/3 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  JBSN
March 2020
  • Thursday 05 March 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    PENYERAHAN FELO PERDANA DAN FELO KORPORAT by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  JBSN
  • Thursday 05 March 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    AGRO YOUTH TRADEMARK DO IT YOURSELF Siri 1/3 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  JBSN
  • Thursday 05 March 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    AGRO YOUTH TRADEMARK DO IT YOURSELF Siri 2/3 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  JBSN
  • Thursday 12 March 2020 - Saturday 14 March 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    KAMU Siri 1/6 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  JBSN
  • Monday 23 March 2020 - Monday 04 May 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    KIRANA BANGSA (Tempoh 9 Minggu) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  JBSN
  • Friday 27 March 2020 - Sunday 29 March 2020 08:00am - 05:00pm
    AGRO YOUTH TRADEMARK DO IT YOURSELF Siri 1/3 by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  JBSN

Hak Cipta Terpelihara © 2020 Jabatan Belia dan Sukan Negara | Dibangunkan oleh Unit Pengurusan Korporat dan Portal, BPM/KBS