faq    hubungi   maklumbalas   peta

Sabah Youth and Sports Department (Federal) was established in 1968,known as the Sabah Culture, Youth and Sports Department (Federal).The department was located at the SEDCO Building Sinsuran, Kota Kinabalu Sabah.Following the establishment of the Ministry of Culture, Arts and Tourism in 1987, the Department’s name was changed to Sabah Youth and Sports Department (Federal).Later, the office moved to the EPF Building, Karamunsing, Kota Kinabalu. However, on November 1st. 2003, the headquarters was again moved to Sabah Youth and Sports Complex (Federal) located at Jalan Taman Pasir Putih, Putatan, Kota Kinabalu. The building belongs to the Department.

The department is divided into two, namely, the headquarters and the divisions. The divisions facilitate the management and implementation of programmes and this structure is suitable to the Sabah State land area which covers an area of 69,993 square kilometres.The headquarters’ administrative sectors consist of the West Coast Division, Kudat Division, Tawau Division, Upper Interior Division (Keningau) and the Lower Interior Division (Beaufort).
Template Settings


For each color, the params below will give default values
Tomato Green Blue Cyan Pink Purple


Background Color
Text Color


Select menu
Google Font
Body Font-size
Body Font-family